Hello,Welcome to“Automotive E/E Architecture Technology China Conference 2018”!

“Automotive E/E Architecture Technology China Conference (AEATC) 2018” is an annual industry event to gather expert from academia, industry, and government to advance theories, methods, systems, and applications related to automotive E/E system. AEATC 2018 will be held on the 1st - 2nd Nov. in Shanghai China.


AEATC 2018 invites original contributions on all topics related to automotive E/E technologies, including, but not limited to:


* E/E in the Passenger vehicles: software / hardware platform, architecture, wire harness, safety security toward intelligent connected vehicles, highly automated and autonomous, vehicles; new enerty and electric vehicle; Mechatronics from 1,2 V to 1.200 V 

* E/E in the Commercial Vehicle

* E/E in Mobile Machinery


As the conference theme this year is “ Modeling and Optimizing Connected, Autonomous and New Energy Vehicle Electric/Electronic Architectures to Obtain Economical  Control of the Greater Complexity and Fulfill Future Communication, Power, Connectivity and Security Requirements”, papers highlighting the role of E/E technology as a broad multidisciplinary science tackling problems and creating synergies with cost cutting, safety, quality and productivity will be particularly welcomed.


Original contributions in any of the above (or related) areas are being solicited.
Prospective authors are invited to submit full-length papers, up to 10 -16 pages long, written in English and Chinese, including results, figures, tables and references by the due date (see below). Each submission will be double-blind peer-reviewed by at least two experts.


Important Deadlines:
Full paper submission.............................................10th July, 2018

Notification of paper acceptance..........................20th September, 2018

Camera-ready paper submission.......................... 16th October, 2018


Publications and Indexation


All accepted papers will appear in the Conference proceeding and will be published in the member-access GRCC digital library, Springer and indexed by Scopus, ScienceDirect, and Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation (former ISI Proceedings) – an integrated index within Web of Science. After the conference, the authors of a selected number of top quality papers will be requested to extend their papers for further review and publication as special issues in highly recognized international journals.


(Paper pages formatted according to “Springer” rules, please check separated documents of “Springer Guidelines for Authors of Proceedings” and “splnproc1703.zip”)


(Each paper must be original and unpublished work, not submitted for publication elsewhere - copyright problems fall entirely under responsibility of the authors. Each paper will be reviewed by at least two experts in the relevant field ensuring the publication of only top quality contributions. Submission of a paper should be regarded as an undertaking that, should the paper be accepted, at least one of the authors should register or present orally the paper in the conference.)


Thank you very much for your contribution!

您好,欢迎来到中国汽车电子电气架构发展论坛2018!

中国汽车电子电气架构创新发展论坛  (AEATC) 2018” 是每年一度的行业盛会。论坛聚集学术界,行业以及政府的专家共同推进关于汽车电子电气系统发展的理论,方法,技术以及应用。AEATC 2018 将于11月1日-2日在上海隆重召开。

AEATC 2018邀请所有关于汽车电子电气架构技术的原创论文著述 在本届论坛和行业期刊进行发布。论文话题包括但不限于:


• 乘用车电子电气:在智能网联,高度自动驾驶和自动驾驶 汽车的软件/硬件平台,架构,线束系统,功能安全,信息安全; 新能源汽车/电动汽车电子电气架构开发,机电一体化从1,2 V到1.200 V.

• 商用车电子电气系统

•工程机械车中电子电气系统


今年的论坛主题是“为互联,自动驾驶系统及新能源汽车未来设计具备灵活性和可重构性电子电气架构以满足车辆对系统数据吞吐量,动力总成,网络安全,及‘终极’机器学习的更高要求, 同时保持制造低成本和高配配置" ,我们将特别欢迎关于可以帮助减少成本,确保安全,质量和效率的电子电气技术的论文!


正在征求上述任何(或相关)领域的原始论文著述。邀请准作者在截止日期前(见下文) 提交长达10-16页的长篇论文,用英文和中文撰写,包括结论,数字,表格和参考文献。 每份提交文件将由至少两位专家进行双盲同行评审。


重要截止日期:


全文提交............................................. 7月10日 ,2018年

纸质验收通知.......................... 2018年9月20日

准备好印制提交.......................... 2018年10月16日


出版物和索引


所有被接受的论文将呈现在会议论文集中,并将发布在成员访问GRCC数字图书馆,Springer并由Scopus,ScienceDirect和Thomson Reuters会议论文集(前ISI会议录)索引 - Web of Science中的综合索引。 会议结束后,将邀请选定数量的高质量论文的作者将其论文进行进一步评估和作为特别话题出版在高度认可的国际期刊中。


(论文提交条款:每篇论文必须是原创和未发表的作品,不得在其他地方提交出版 - 版权问题完全由作者负责。 每篇论文将由相关领域的至少两名专家进行评审,确保仅出版高质量的文稿。 提交论文应被视为一项承诺,如果论文被接受,至少有一位作者应在会议上注册或提交论文。)


感谢您的贡献!